Can I enjoy your candy if I have a food allergy?

Dolle’s processes peanuts, tree nuts, coconut, dairy, and soy products on the salt water taffy and mellow mint machinery. Taffy and mints are not certified gluten free, but no wheat products are used in any of the taffy or mint manufacturing facilities. Our caramel popcorn contains dairy and nut products, but again, while it is not certified gluten free, no wheat products are used on any of the equipment used to make our popcorn. Fudge and chocolates all share equipment or contain products that process wheat, dairy, soy, and nut products (including peanut and tree nuts).

Go back